Board of Directors

The UIPA is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of five appointed members representing various governmental entities and industry expertise. Board members meet quarterly to help set policies, monitor progress, and approve potential projects.

Miles Hansen
UIPA Board Chair
World Trade Center Utah

Rep. Mike Schultz
Utah House District 12
Victoria Petro-Eschler
Salt Lake City Council District 1
Dan Hemmert
UIPA Board Vice-Chair
Utah Governor’s Office of Economic Opportunity
Sen. Jerry Stevenson
Utah Senate District 21